Pastoral Planning Council

The Pastoral Planning Council is a group of lay Parish leaders who provide consultation and advice to the Pastor and who assist in the creation of a plan of action based on the essential mission of the church.

Agata Drzewicki
Anthony (Sonny) Ferrara
Louise Hobbs
Phyllis Jordan
Reuben Martinez
Jacek Mystkowski
James Monforte
Miriam Pinillo
Mary Ann Simulinas
Walter Strack
John Welnicki